China Health Insurance
Vos experts de l'assurance maladie
Menu

Assureurs

Grâce à une longue expérience dans le domaine des assurances maladie internationales, China Health Insurance a réussi à développer de solides relations avec les meilleures compagnies d’assurance internationales au monde. Les compagnies d’assurance avec lesquelles nous choisissons de travailler s’engagent à proposer les meilleurs services possibles. Par leur excellente gestion des réclamations et des différentes polices d'assurance, les sociétés avec lesquelles nous collaborons réunissent les meilleurs critères auxquels toute société internationale qui se respecte doit répondre.

Voici la liste des compagnies d’assurance maladie avec lesquelles nous avons choisi de travailler:

Nous offrons une expertise sur tout contrat d'assurance proposé par l’une de ces sociétés d’assurance. Avec une équipe experte de conseillers internationaux, China Health Insurance vous apporte une solution éclairée sur toute police d’assurance maladie internationale. 

Nous ne nous limitons pas uniquement aux sociétés d’assurances mentionnées précédemment. En tant que courtiers indépendants, nous sommes constamment à la recherche de nouvelles sociétés d’assurance maladie internationales offrant des services de qualité. En choisissant China Health Insurance, vous n’aurez jamais à payer de suppléments. En effet, nous sommes payés par la société d’assurance uniquement si vous décidez d’acheter la police.

Pour plus d’informations sur un plan d’assurance maladie internationale ou pour recevoir un devis gratuit de l’une de ces sociétés, veuillez nous contacter

 


          hello

China Health Insurance
Your Health Insurance Experts
Menu

International Insurance Companies in China

China Health Insurance has many years of experience working in the field of international health insurance. This has allowed us to build strong relationships with many of the worlds top international insurance companies. The companies that we choose to work with are always dedicated to offering the best international insurance products and services possible. From claims handling to plan administration, the insurance companies we work with exemplify the best aspects of any international health insurer.

International Insurance Companies That We Choose to Work With

We can offer expert advice on any plan offered by one of these international insurance companies. With an international staff of expert advisors, China Health Insurance can help you to make an informed decision about any international health insurance policy.

We are not limited to working with the insurance companies listed above. Being an independent advisor, we are always looking for new companies that can provide the quality of service to better help you. You will never have to pay extra because of working with us, we get paid by the insurance company directly, and only if you decide to purchase the policy.

If you would like more information about an international health insurance plan, or would like to receive a free quote from one of these companies, please contact us.


          Questions and Answers from Visitors


          Ask a Question




          Allowed tags: <b><i><br>Add a new comment:Please specify a message to post.