China Health Insurance
Vos experts de l'assurance maladie
Menu

Assistance

Chez China Health Insurance, nous sommes là pour vous aider. Le service client, c'est notre priorité. Nous sommes le plus grand courtier en assurance de Chine et répondons aux besoins des expatriés étrangers. Grâce à notre équipe multinationale, sinophone et experte du marché local, nous pouvons vous aider. Par ailleurs, notre connaissance des meilleures compagnies d’assurance maladie au monde et grâce aux relations construites au fil des années, nous sommes en mesure de vous apporter l’assistance nécessaire que vous méritez.

Voici une liste (non-exhaustive) de services que nous proposons :

Notre équipe multinationale est toujours prête à vous aider. Grâce à notre parfaite connaissance de la Chine, nous sommes en mesure de vous apporter la flexibilité et la liberté donc vous avez besoin.

Nous prenons en charge les problèmes pouvant se présenter et mettons un point d’honneur à ce que votre plan d’assurance vous convienne parfaitement. En tant que meilleur courtier en assurances maladie de Chine, nous nous engageons à résoudre tout problème que vous pourriez rencontrer.  Pour plus d’informations ou pour joindre un de nos conseillers experts, veuillez nous contacter .


          hello

China Health Insurance
Your Health Insurance Experts
Menu

China Health Insurance Customer Services

At China Health Insurance we are dedicated to helping you. Customer service is our number one priority. We are the biggest insurance broker in China serving the needs of foreign expatriates. With a team of multinational advisers that speak Chinese and have extensive experience of the local environment, you can be assured that we can help. With knowledge of many of the worlds top health insurance companies, and the relationships that we have built over the years, we can provide the solid support resources that you deserve.

Some of the services that we can provide are:

Our multi-national staff will always be there for you. With intimate local knowledge of china, we can help provide the flexibility and freedom that you require. We will handle any potential problems that occur and constantly work to make sure that you are satisfied with your plan.

As China's best international health insurance broker, we are committed to helping you resolve any issues that you may have, and our team of high caliber experts are on hand to answer your questions. If you require more information, or would like to speak with one of our expert advisers, please contact us.



          Ask a Question




          Allowed tags: <b><i><br>Add a new comment:Please specify a message to post.


          All Insurance is arranged through Licensed Insurers. China Health Insurance is a Licensed Insurance Intermediary

          Copyright 2006-2014 China Health Insurance, all rights reserved.

          19th floor, Yunhai building, 1329 Middle Huaihai road, Xuhui district, Shanghai, China