China Health Insurance
Vos experts de l'assurance maladie
Menu

Allianz

Allianz Logo

Allianz peut fournir les polices d'assurance santé internationale les plus complètes du marché. Allianz  a plus de 100 ans d'experience dans les assurances santé et a assuré des milliers d'expatriés à travers le monde.

Avec des bureux dans de nombreux pays et plus de 178.000 employés à travers le monde, le réseau Allianz permet une gestion rapide et efficace de l'administratif de toutes ces polices d'assurance. Les contrats Allianz peuvent fournir une couverture santé complète et flexible à l'assuré à travers toute la Chine. En créant une équipe de conseillers qui comprenne la culture Chinoise et parle Putonghua (Mandarin), Allianz est dans l'unique position de vous apporter des services qu'aucune autre compagnie d'assurance ne peut vous fournir.

Allianz a aussi l'un des plus efficace département de gestion des réclamations du secteur des assurances de santé grace à ces nombreuses années d'expérience en Chine; dans la plupart des cas ils peuvent founir des accords directs avec les établissements de santé. Allianz entretient une politique 'Clear to zéro', ce qui signifie qu'ils clôture 95% de toutes leurs réclamations sous 48h, donnant à leurs clients le service rapide et efficace qu'ils méritent. Pour retrouver le réseau des accords Allianz veuillez cliquer sur le lien: réseau d'accords directs d'Allianz en Chine.

Fondé en 2000, "Allianz World Wide Care" travail au sein du groupe Allianz pour founir un service avec des prestations élevées pour ces clients d'assurance santé internationale. Quand vous souscrivez une police d'assuance Allianz, vous pouvez être sûre que vous aurez un soutient actif dans n'importe quelle situation

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les contrats d'assurance santé internationale d'Allianz ou recevoir un devis gratuit, veuillez nous contacter.


          hello

China Health Insurance
Your Health Insurance Experts
Menu

Allianz China

Allianz Logo

Allianz China

Allianz provide some of the most comprehensive international health insurance plans on the market. Allianz has been providing dedicated health insurance plans for expatriates around the world for many years, and they have over 100 years of experience in helping to provide cover to people outside their home country.

With local offices in many different countries, and over 178,000 employees worldwide, the Allianz network allows for fast and efficient handling and administration of any plan. Allianz plans are able to provide comprehensive and flexible cover to policyholders throughout the China region. By creating a team of advisors that understand Chinese culture and speak fluent Putonghua, Allianz China is in a unique position to afford you services that no other insurance company can provide.

Allianz also has one of the most efficient claims handling departments in the international health insurance industry. Because of their many years of experience in China, in many cases they can help provide direct settlement with medical facilities. Allianz maintains a ‘Clear to Zero' policy under which they clear 95% of all claims within 48 hours, giving clients the fast and efficient service that they deserve. We maintain a page about the Allianz direct settlement network in China .

Established in 2000, Allianz world wide care works as part of the Allianz group to provide high quality care and service to its international health insurance customers. When you have an Allianz plan you can be assured of active support whatever your situation may be.

If you would like to know more about an international health insurance plan from Allianz, or you would like to receive a free quote , please contact us .



          Ask a Question




          Allowed tags: <b><i><br>Add a new comment:Please specify a message to post.


          All Insurance is arranged through Licensed Insurers. China Health Insurance is a Licensed Insurance Intermediary

          Copyright 2006-2017 China Health Insurance, all rights reserved.

          19th floor, Yunhai building, 1329 Middle Huaihai road, Xuhui district, Shanghai, China

          hello