China Health Insurance
Vos experts de l'assurance maladie
Menu

Termes et Conditions

Conditions d'utilisation

Si vous accédez ou utilisez ce site, vous acceptez de vous conformer pleinement à chacune des conditions suivantes. Avec notre politique de confidentialité, ces conditions d'utilisation régissent la pratique qui doit être respectée sur ce site. Les informations fournies sur les pages de ce site sont seulement pour la référence générale et à des fins informatives. Tout le contenu publié est à partir de sources accessibles au public et était exact lorsqu'il a été rédigé.

Limitation d'utilisation

Il vous est interdit de télécharger, d'afficher, de publier, de reproduire, transmettre ou distribuer des extraits ou du contenu de ce site. Le droit de propriété intellectuelle subsiste à l'égard que ce site a été licencié à China Health Insurance et ses filiales. Aucune information, contenu ou la fonctionnalité sur ce site servent comme preuve d'une offre finale d'assurance.

Les frais de service

Les services proposés sur ce site ne vous sont facturés en aucune manière par une quelconque compensation financière. Nous sommes entièrement rémunérés par l'assureur une fois la facturation de votre police d'assurance établie. Le paiement de l'assureur que vous avez choisi constitue le consentement que nous sommes en mesure d'être indemnisé par l'assureur.


          hello

China Health Insurance
Your Health Insurance Experts
Call Us in China  (+86) 21 2426 6400
Get Free Quote
Live Chat
Menu

Terms and Conditions

Terms of Use

If you access or use this website, you agree to fully comply with each of the following terms and conditions. Together with our privacy policy, these terms of use govern the practice that must be adhered to whilst remaining on this website. Information provided on the pages of this website is only for general reference and for informational purposes. All content published is from publicly available sources and was accurate when written.

Limitation of Use

You are forbidden to upload, post, publish, reproduce, transmit or distribute any components or content of this website. Intellectual property rights subsisting in respect of this website have been licensed to China Health Insurance and its subsidiaries. No information, content or feature on this website serve as evidence of a final offer of insurance.

Service Charge

The services on this website in no way charge you for any financial compensation. We are fully remunerated by the insurer once there is a receipt of your policy registration. Payment to the insurer you have chosen constitutes as consent that we are to be compensated by that insurer.



          Ask a Question




          Allowed tags: <b><i><br>Add a new comment:Please specify a message to post.


          hello